PGA Championship Wins for Tiger Woods

Golfer IconTrivia Question

Going into the 2014 PGA Championship, how many times has Tiger Woods won the PGA Championship?

Trivia Question Answer



As of the start of the 2014 PGA Championship, Tiger Woods has won the match four times in 1999, 2000, 2006, and 2007.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *