Most MLS Cup Championships

Picture of a Soccer BallTrivia Question

The championship of Major League Soccer (MLS) is known as the MLS Cup. To date (through the 2013 season), what MLS team has won the cup the most times?

Trivia Question Answer

The LA Galaxy has the most MLS Cup Championships with five.

  • Los Angeles Galaxy – 2002, 2005, 2011, 2012, 2014
  • D.C. United – 1996, 1997, 1999, 2004


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *