Most Beanpot Titles in A Row

Picture of a Hockey PuckTrivia Question

What college hockey team has won the Beanpot Tournament the most times in a row?

Trivia Question Answer



Boston’s annual Beanpot Hockey Tournament for bragging rights as the best college hockey team in Boston is played between BC, BU, Harvard, and Northeastern. To date, the school with the most consecutive Beanpot Hockey titles is BU with six in a row from 1995 through 2000.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *